GOING PRIVATE
Posted on February 2nd, 2015 by Joy Schwabach
A reader tells us he always starts his Chrome web browser in “private” browsing. This means there is no trace left on your computer of sites you visit or files you download. It’s particularly helpful to use this when you’re on a public computer, like at a library or hotel.